Satechi Bluetooth Multi-Media Remote Control for iPhone, iPad & All Bluetooth iOS Devices

Price:
$34.99
  • 76 Review(s)

    Satechi Bluetooth Multi-Media Remote Control for iPhone, iPad & All Bluetooth iOS Devices

    Customer Reviews

    46
    25
    5
    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 8
    Just what I wanted Review by King Pong
    Customer Rating
    So far, so great! I am a variety artist - comedy magic and juggling - and need to run the sound for my show remotely. This works great. It would be even better if it had a greater range of operation. (Posted on April 17, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Super device, but a heavy-duty version would be even better. Review by BikerJoe
    Customer Rating
    Extremely useful little gadget.
    As a remote in the car for playing music, it is perfect. Works great with spotify as well.
    I agree with the other reviewers here in wanting a weatherproofed version for use when riding my motorcycle and even mpre for bicycling. I would be willing to pay the extra cost for a heavy-duty version. If it got a bit bigger it would be ok, because this thing is really small. So build quality could be improved, and that is my only reason for removing one star - if this is not important to you, it's a definite five star gadget. Pairing with both mac,ipad and iphone was quick and easy, and having a remote control for the iphone camera is absolutely brilliant. (Posted on February 3, 2014)
    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very good! Review by Golfern
    Customer Rating
    Very easy to Connect to my iPad (Posted on January 6, 2014)

    Pros: Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I use this remote daily, like it! Review by RTorres
    Customer Rating
    Like the camera mode, great little device. (Posted on December 10, 2013)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Missing the Boat...er, Motorcycle Review by Rusty Shovel
    Customer Rating
    I'm a motorcyclist. I don't listen to music around town (for safety), but do when droning along the interstate. I've mounted this little wonder on my handlebars so my iPod can safely hide in my jacket. I used to have to stop, open my jacket, and remove my gloves whenI exited the interstate so I could manually pause the music.

    I think Satechi is really missing an opportunity with this market segment, however, by not offering a weather resistant model. It would be an easy thing to do and would take the motorcycle market by storm--no pun intended. (Posted on September 8, 2013)

    Pros: Great Sound


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Fantastic Review by pk
    Customer Rating
    Works great everyone that has seen it wants one. (Posted on August 24, 2013)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look, Great Sound
    Cons: High Cost

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great product Review by RPsmithbarney
    Customer Rating
    I use this device primarily to control my iphone 5 while riding my motorcycle. I have mounted it with velcro to the handlebar of my ride in order to control the phone and music capabilities of my iphone5 which I keep out of the weather in the pocket of my motorcycle jacket. In this application it works very well. It could be improved by making the device waterproof as I have to remove it in rainy conditions. Another suggested improvement would be to discontinue the large single rocker button which currently operates 4 separate functions and replace with 4 individual buttons. The reason for this is that if you don't hit the sweet spot for the rocker button it will instead operate a different function. Other than this it really is a great product, thorougly well designed, simple to pair and operate. The touring motorcycle community have wanted a product like this for some time and it fits the bill very well. (Posted on August 13, 2013)

    Pros: Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great remote! Works with Slacker! (Ipod Touch 5G) Review by CJ
    Customer Rating
    Love the remote. Works great and controls my slacker radio app. Maybe I was just dumb but I was thinking the camera button would put the ipod in camera mode and take a pic but it only takes pictures if the ipod is already in camera mode. (Posted on August 6, 2013)

    Pros: Great Quality, Great Sound


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Must haveā€¦ Review by dizurik
    Customer Rating
    I bought this remote so as to be able to skip and pause songs on the iPhone in the car. Once you pair it with the phone, the remote works flawlessly. Battery life is excellent too. (Posted on July 18, 2013)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great product Review by blkiron
    Customer Rating
    Works great with all of my O S Devices. Very fast shipment. Dose what it suppose to do. (Posted on July 17, 2013)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Satechi Bluetooth Multi-Media Remote Control for iPhone, iPad & All Bluetooth iOS Devices

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Customer Rating
    Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma

    Please wait...

      Loading...