Satechi Bluetooth Multi-Media Remote Control for iPhone, iPad & All Bluetooth iOS Devices

Price:

Regular Price: $49.99

Special Price $34.99

  • 83 Review(s)

    Satechi Bluetooth Multi-Media Remote Control for iPhone, iPad & All Bluetooth iOS Devices

    Customer Reviews

    52
    26
    5
    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 9
    Perfect for Selfies Review by MIlstar
    Customer Rating
    I got this for my wife who loves to take pics of her and the boys utilizing a selfie wand (holds phone at a distance) but didn't have the flexibility with a timer to ensure the boys were ready and facing the camera when the timer expired and took the picture. This resolved that problem perfectly! She now can decide when the boys are cooperating and snap the shot as she pleases. Additionally, I ride a motorcycle and read comments about using with my phone while riding for easy control of music. It saved me the cost of much more expensive phone options! (Posted on June 26, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Works on Samsun Galaxy S5 Review by Kevin
    Customer Rating
    I bought this remote becaus people said it would work on t most KitKat Android devices. So far everything works. I checked to see if "S" Voice works like the Siri control, and if you double click home it will bring it up. If you press and hold the home button it will bring up the Google Search screen and any music app running will be controlled by the remote. The home button works and the camera shutter works . This does everything it says it will do on iOS on the Android OS. (Posted on June 11, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Love it. Review by JonnyE
    Customer Rating
    This is really handy in the car when you need to change the Music track on your phone. Really fast delivery to Sweden, no customs. (Posted on May 13, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    The best remote ever! Review by SpaniardGirl
    Customer Rating
    I love this bluetooth remote. It does not interfere with my earbud bluetooth. I can switch songs, repeat songs, skip them, lower the volume, etc. The best thing is that the buttons are so perfectly placed that to do all the aformentioned, I need not look at the remote, which is a plus while driving. In addition, the remote also has a shutter release button to take pictures with your iPhone in my case, when you also want to be in the picture and there is no one around to take the picture for you! It is small and slim. It is perfect, exactly everything I have ever wanted in a remote for my iPad and iPhone. Thank you so much! (Posted on May 9, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Buy from these people direct, fast shipping!!! Review by Nixter
    Customer Rating
    works perfect for iPhone, iTunes, and shutter control from across the room, Thanks. (Posted on April 29, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Remote for my motorcycle Review by Delta_T
    Customer Rating
    I bought this bluetooth remote so I can use my iphone to listen to music on my motorcycle. I mounted the remote on my mirror for easy access and I can keep my iPhone my pocket while skipping songs en adjusting the volume. It works great. (Posted on April 29, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good product Review by plcapucci
    Customer Rating
    I tried several products to control my MacBook Air remotely, especially the presentations, but this product is definitely the best. Although I couldn't verify the duration of the battery, it is small, very usable, it connects very quickly and maintains the connection. Since it is Bluetooth it doesn't occupy a USB input. All is good! (Posted on April 26, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Just what I wanted Review by King Pong
    Customer Rating
    So far, so great! I am a variety artist - comedy magic and juggling - and need to run the sound for my show remotely. This works great. It would be even better if it had a greater range of operation. (Posted on April 17, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Super device, but a heavy-duty version would be even better. Review by BikerJoe
    Customer Rating
    Extremely useful little gadget.
    As a remote in the car for playing music, it is perfect. Works great with spotify as well.
    I agree with the other reviewers here in wanting a weatherproofed version for use when riding my motorcycle and even mpre for bicycling. I would be willing to pay the extra cost for a heavy-duty version. If it got a bit bigger it would be ok, because this thing is really small. So build quality could be improved, and that is my only reason for removing one star - if this is not important to you, it's a definite five star gadget. Pairing with both mac,ipad and iphone was quick and easy, and having a remote control for the iphone camera is absolutely brilliant. (Posted on February 3, 2014)
    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very good! Review by Golfern
    Customer Rating
    Very easy to Connect to my iPad (Posted on January 6, 2014)

    Pros: Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Satechi Bluetooth Multi-Media Remote Control for iPhone, iPad & All Bluetooth iOS Devices

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Customer Rating
    Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma

    Please wait...

      Loading...