Satechi Bluetooth Multi-Media Remote Control for iPhone, iPad & All Bluetooth iOS Devices

Satechi Bluetooth Multi-Media Remote Control for iPhone, iPad & All Bluetooth iOS Devices
Customer Rating
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
87 Review(s)
D
September 22, 2014
Fits the use profile nicely
The remote works as advertized. Long battery life, and reliable functionality
M
September 18, 2014
Very Happy
All the essential functions with no wasted space. Very easy to pair with my iPhone through Bluetooth.
B
September 16, 2014
Totally Awesome:-)
This little thing to me is huge. I own a boxing fitness club and we have been using a wireless Bluetooth for the stereo system but could not walk to far away from it or the sound would crackle. This tiny but huge piece of equipment works so freaking well with our GOOGLE Nexus 10 and Pandora Radio. The awesome part is that we can now pause a song without interruptions from being far away. LOVE IT LOVE IT....Well worth the money.
L
August 8, 2014
I just love my remote
I am a South Florida singer / performer that got an iPad Air to put my shows music on instead of always using my MacBook. The set up to connect the remote took about 30 seconds and I was controlling my iTunes music playlist remotely. I can be at least 30 - 40 feet away without any problems. I had been long looking for this type of remote. GREAT PRODUCT for a GREAT PRICE> I highly recommend this.
M
June 26, 2014
Perfect for Selfies
I got this for my wife who loves to take pics of her and the boys utilizing a selfie wand (holds phone at a distance) but didn't have the flexibility with a timer to ensure the boys were ready and facing the camera when the timer expired and took the picture. This resolved that problem perfectly! She now can decide when the boys are cooperating and snap the shot as she pleases. Additionally, I ride a motorcycle and read comments about using with my phone while riding for easy control of music. It saved me the cost of much more expensive phone options!
K
June 11, 2014
Works on Samsun Galaxy S5
I bought this remote becaus people said it would work on t most KitKat Android devices. So far everything works. I checked to see if "S" Voice works like the Siri control, and if you double click home it will bring it up. If you press and hold the home button it will bring up the Google Search screen and any music app running will be controlled by the remote. The home button works and the camera shutter works . This does everything it says it will do on iOS on the Android OS.
J
May 13, 2014
Love it.
This is really handy in the car when you need to change the Music track on your phone. Really fast delivery to Sweden, no customs.
S
May 9, 2014
The best remote ever!
I love this bluetooth remote. It does not interfere with my earbud bluetooth. I can switch songs, repeat songs, skip them, lower the volume, etc. The best thing is that the buttons are so perfectly placed that to do all the aformentioned, I need not look at the remote, which is a plus while driving. In addition, the remote also has a shutter release button to take pictures with your iPhone in my case, when you also want to be in the picture and there is no one around to take the picture for you! It is small and slim. It is perfect, exactly everything I have ever wanted in a remote for my iPad and iPhone. Thank you so much!
N
April 29, 2014
Buy from these people direct, fast shipping!!!
works perfect for iPhone, iTunes, and shutter control from across the room, Thanks.
D
April 29, 2014
Remote for my motorcycle
I bought this bluetooth remote so I can use my iphone to listen to music on my motorcycle. I mounted the remote on my mirror for easy access and I can keep my iPhone my pocket while skipping songs en adjusting the volume. It works great.
  Loading...