Satechi Bluetooth Multi-Media Remote Control for iPhone, iPad & All Bluetooth iOS Devices

Satechi Bluetooth Multi-Media Remote Control for iPhone, iPad & All Bluetooth iOS Devices
Customer Rating
per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
91 Review(s)
L
April 11, 2015
Great Product!
I love this remote! It has made my life a lot easier when I make video's. I'm not constantly getting up to turn my iPhone on and off. Saves me a lot of time. Thanks again for the great product.
S
February 25, 2015
Satechi Bluetooth Multi Media Remote
Quick delivery in four days, and i'm very satisfied with my Satechi Bluetooth Multi Media Remote. I bought this item for my Samsung Galaxy S5, all functions works well, i recommend this site as trustful and worthy, and i will order more items very soon. Thank you very much for your GOOD and QUICK service.
J
January 27, 2015
Great Remote for Teleprompter
This remote was easy to sync with my ipad and will be used for the teleprompter+3 app. It works great at speeding up the words, slowing them down and stopping and starting them.
C
January 1, 2015
Freak Awesome
Perfect And Nice I Feel Calm Relax. No Pressure. This Is Best!!!
D
September 22, 2014
Fits the use profile nicely
The remote works as advertized. Long battery life, and reliable functionality
M
September 18, 2014
Very Happy
All the essential functions with no wasted space. Very easy to pair with my iPhone through Bluetooth.
B
September 16, 2014
Totally Awesome:-)
This little thing to me is huge. I own a boxing fitness club and we have been using a wireless Bluetooth for the stereo system but could not walk to far away from it or the sound would crackle. This tiny but huge piece of equipment works so freaking well with our GOOGLE Nexus 10 and Pandora Radio. The awesome part is that we can now pause a song without interruptions from being far away. LOVE IT LOVE IT....Well worth the money.
L
August 8, 2014
I just love my remote
I am a South Florida singer / performer that got an iPad Air to put my shows music on instead of always using my MacBook. The set up to connect the remote took about 30 seconds and I was controlling my iTunes music playlist remotely. I can be at least 30 - 40 feet away without any problems. I had been long looking for this type of remote. GREAT PRODUCT for a GREAT PRICE> I highly recommend this.
M
June 26, 2014
Perfect for Selfies
I got this for my wife who loves to take pics of her and the boys utilizing a selfie wand (holds phone at a distance) but didn't have the flexibility with a timer to ensure the boys were ready and facing the camera when the timer expired and took the picture. This resolved that problem perfectly! She now can decide when the boys are cooperating and snap the shot as she pleases. Additionally, I ride a motorcycle and read comments about using with my phone while riding for easy control of music. It saved me the cost of much more expensive phone options!
K
June 11, 2014
Works on Samsun Galaxy S5
I bought this remote becaus people said it would work on t most KitKat Android devices. So far everything works. I checked to see if "S" Voice works like the Siri control, and if you double click home it will bring it up. If you press and hold the home button it will bring up the Google Search screen and any music app running will be controlled by the remote. The home button works and the camera shutter works . This does everything it says it will do on iOS on the Android OS.
  Loading...