Satechi Bluetooth Multi-Media Remote Control for iPhone, iPad & All Bluetooth iOS Devices

Price:

Regular Price: $49.99

Special Price $34.99

  • 87 Review(s)

    Satechi Bluetooth Multi-Media Remote Control for iPhone, iPad & All Bluetooth iOS Devices

    Customer Reviews

    56
    26
    5
    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 9
    Fits the use profile nicely Review by Duff
    Customer Rating
    The remote works as advertized. Long battery life, and reliable functionality (Posted on September 22, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very Happy Review by Mike
    Customer Rating
    All the essential functions with no wasted space. Very easy to pair with my iPhone through Bluetooth. (Posted on September 18, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Totally Awesome:-) Review by BOX-2B-FIT
    Customer Rating
    This little thing to me is huge. I own a boxing fitness club and we have been using a wireless Bluetooth for the stereo system but could not walk to far away from it or the sound would crackle.

    This tiny but huge piece of equipment works so freaking well with our GOOGLE Nexus 10 and Pandora Radio.

    The awesome part is that we can now pause a song without interruptions from being far away.

    LOVE IT LOVE IT....Well worth the money. (Posted on September 16, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I just love my remote Review by Lou V
    Customer Rating
    I am a South Florida singer / performer that got an iPad Air to put my shows music on instead of always using my MacBook. The set up to connect the remote took about 30 seconds and I was controlling my iTunes music playlist remotely. I can be at least 30 - 40 feet away without any problems. I had been long looking for this type of remote. GREAT PRODUCT for a GREAT PRICE> I highly recommend this. (Posted on August 8, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Perfect for Selfies Review by MIlstar
    Customer Rating
    I got this for my wife who loves to take pics of her and the boys utilizing a selfie wand (holds phone at a distance) but didn't have the flexibility with a timer to ensure the boys were ready and facing the camera when the timer expired and took the picture. This resolved that problem perfectly! She now can decide when the boys are cooperating and snap the shot as she pleases. Additionally, I ride a motorcycle and read comments about using with my phone while riding for easy control of music. It saved me the cost of much more expensive phone options! (Posted on June 26, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Works on Samsun Galaxy S5 Review by Kevin
    Customer Rating
    I bought this remote becaus people said it would work on t most KitKat Android devices. So far everything works. I checked to see if "S" Voice works like the Siri control, and if you double click home it will bring it up. If you press and hold the home button it will bring up the Google Search screen and any music app running will be controlled by the remote. The home button works and the camera shutter works . This does everything it says it will do on iOS on the Android OS. (Posted on June 11, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Love it. Review by JonnyE
    Customer Rating
    This is really handy in the car when you need to change the Music track on your phone. Really fast delivery to Sweden, no customs. (Posted on May 13, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    The best remote ever! Review by SpaniardGirl
    Customer Rating
    I love this bluetooth remote. It does not interfere with my earbud bluetooth. I can switch songs, repeat songs, skip them, lower the volume, etc. The best thing is that the buttons are so perfectly placed that to do all the aformentioned, I need not look at the remote, which is a plus while driving. In addition, the remote also has a shutter release button to take pictures with your iPhone in my case, when you also want to be in the picture and there is no one around to take the picture for you! It is small and slim. It is perfect, exactly everything I have ever wanted in a remote for my iPad and iPhone. Thank you so much! (Posted on May 9, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Buy from these people direct, fast shipping!!! Review by Nixter
    Customer Rating
    works perfect for iPhone, iTunes, and shutter control from across the room, Thanks. (Posted on April 29, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Remote for my motorcycle Review by Delta_T
    Customer Rating
    I bought this bluetooth remote so I can use my iphone to listen to music on my motorcycle. I mounted the remote on my mirror for easy access and I can keep my iPhone my pocket while skipping songs en adjusting the volume. It works great. (Posted on April 29, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Satechi Bluetooth Multi-Media Remote Control for iPhone, iPad & All Bluetooth iOS Devices

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Customer Rating
    Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma

    Please wait...

      Loading...