Soundfly View Bluetooth FM Transmitter with 2.0 inch Screen, WMA/MP3 Player for SD Card, USB Car Charger, iPhone 6, 5C, 5S, 5 & 4S, iPad 2 & 3, Samsung Galaxy S5, S4, S3, Note, Blackberry and Windows Smartphones & Tablets

Price:

Regular Price: $99.99

Special Price $59.99

  • 34 Review(s)

    Soundfly View Bluetooth FM Transmitter with 2.0 inch Screen, WMA/MP3 Player for SD Card, USB Car Charger, iPhone 6, 5C, 5S, 5 & 4S, iPad 2 & 3, Samsung Galaxy S5, S4, S3, Note, Blackberry and Windows Smartphones & Tablets

    Customer Reviews

    24
    10
    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    Excellent Review by Jn
    Customer Rating
    Works very well. No noise or hiss.
    Would be nice if company offered device with 2 different sizes of neck length (Posted on September 26, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look, Great Sound


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great device, no wiring needed, interchangeable between vehicles Review by Les
    Customer Rating
    I am very pleased wit this solution. I looked for months trying to find an 'easy' wiring fix for an 2005 Jaguar, with it's super CD system. This was everything I wanted for music..plus..it's a hands-free Bluetooth system as well..Bonus!! (Posted on August 4, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look, Great Sound


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Sound-Fly View Gives You a lot Review by Ron
    Customer Rating
    This little item fits easily into the cigarette lighter housing, and Allows me to use my 1987 Truck's stereo with my smartphone. The sound quality is good, and it also allows hands-free phone calls--all upgrades for my older truck... (Posted on July 4, 2014)

    Pros: Attractive Look


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Awesome solution for an OEM radio Review by Dani
    Customer Rating
    I use this in my 2013 Chevy 3500HD work truck everyday, and it works great! Syncs with my phone easily and automatically every time I turn the transmitter on. Setup is straightforward, and the display syncs with the actual song title and information! calls are clear, and the remote included is great for staying in control while driving. The price is a tad high, but I honestly feel that it's worth it. Only hiccup was when I tried charging my Note 3 without a converter. Blew a fuse on the transmitter, but there was a replacement fuse included in the original shipment. Replaced it easily and didn't bother plugging back in the Note 3 again! (Posted on April 15, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look, Great Sound
    Cons: High Cost

    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellent Review by TJ
    Customer Rating
    Great sound, quality and price. (Posted on February 3, 2014)

    Pros: Great Quality, Great Sound


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    greatest thing i purchased Review by mike
    Customer Rating
    i am thinking of buying another one (Posted on October 12, 2013)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look, Great Sound


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    mükemmel ürün Review by bozturk77
    Customer Rating
    gerçekten de ürün mükemmel bütün özelliklerin hakkını vermiş teşekkürler...sadece biraz pahalı (Posted on September 27, 2013)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look, Great Sound


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I LOVE IT.... Review by Soundfly Bluetooth FM
    Customer Rating
    You get what you pay for. Yes there are cheaper ones on the market but they do not do half of what this one does. (Posted on August 13, 2013)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look, Great Sound


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    great and fast delivery Review by erik holland
    Customer Rating
    delivery in four days to the netherlands graet thanks (Posted on April 29, 2013)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look, Great Sound


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Soundfly Review by Ron
    Customer Rating
    The Soundfly View BT is the neatest electronic gizmo I have purchase since I bought my first wireless mouse. The FM transmitter is powerful enough to override the noise from weak FM stations. The sound quality is excellent and the bluetooth connection is rock solid. The only issue I have is with the long stalk between the connection and the transmitter head. I have an older car (2002) and the only cigarette lighter is in the center of the console. When the Soundfly is plugged in it sticks straight up in the middle of the console and looks like E.T. I will wire in a new accessory outlet in a better location and that will solve the problem. I highly recommend this product. (Posted on April 18, 2013)

    Pros: Great Quality, Attractive Look, Great Sound


    Share this review
    Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
     
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Soundfly View Bluetooth FM Transmitter with 2.0 inch Screen, WMA/MP3 Player for SD Card, USB Car Charger, iPhone 6, 5C, 5S, 5 & 4S, iPad 2 & 3, Samsung Galaxy S5, S4, S3, Note, Blackberry and Windows Smartphones & Tablets

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Customer Rating
    Pros Cons
    Enter your Pros, separated by comma
    Enter your Cons, separated by comma

    Please wait...

      Loading...